Canton Officers

Baron & Baroness of Wealdsmere
Sir Osrik Rolfson & HE Sigrun Osrikswife
Kelly & Jennifer Coursey
baron@baronyofwealdsmere.org

Seneschal (president): Branden MacAlun (Jacob Schell)
seneschal@cantonofsilverhart.org

Exchequer (accountant): Dona Gilia Maddalena Sofia del Fortuna (Jennifer Jensen)
exchequer@cantonofsilverhart.org
Arts & Sciences: Lady Dea (Brandi Bush)
artsandsciences@cantonofsilverhart.org for information

Herald: Open
herald@cantonofsilverhart.org for information

Master of Stables: Sir Bole (Jesse Bush)
masterofstables@cantonofsilverhart.org
Chatelaine (newcomers information):HL Janusch Vladescue (Robert Dricker)
chatelaine@cantonofsilverhart.org


Family Activities Deputy: Caitlyn MacBain (Carla Weaver-Thibeaux)
youthcoordinator@cantonofsilverhart.org

Chronicler: Open
chronicler@cantonofsilverhart.org

This is the recognized Web site for the Canton of Silverhart (Kingdom of An Tir) of the Society for Creative Anachronism, Inc. (SCA). It is not a corporate publication of the Society for Creative Anachronism, Inc. and does not delineate SCA policies. In cases of conflict with printed versions of material presented on this page or its links, the dispute will be decided in favor of the printed version.

Silverhart Heraldic display graphic ©2004 by Joe Johnson
All other original graphics and text are copyrighted ©2015 by the Canton of Silverhart and may not be used without permission.